myIIT Portal

    Contact

    Darsh T. Wasan
    Vice President International Affairs 
    Motorola Chair Professor of Chemical Engineering
    University Distinguished Professor
    10 West 33rd Street,
    Perlstein Hall #228
    Chicago, IL, USA 60616
    Tel: 312.567.3001
    Fax: 312.567.3003
    wasan@iit.edu

    India Sites / Contacts

    Students interested in attending Illinois Institute of Technology programs in Chicago or online in India may contact local offices in India with questions as well as the admissions offices in Chicago.

    Here is a link to the India website

    Here are the India offices and contacts:

    Bangalore  (Main Office)

    Illinois Institute of Technology (India) Private Ltd
    #2, MSR Industrial Estats, M S Ramaiah Campus
    Behind Msrit Post Office, Mathikere
    Bangalore 560 054
    Tel: 91.80.2360.8502
    91.80.2360.9510
    Fax: 91.80.2360.9511
    Skype: iitipl
    D.Rajagopalan, Operations Director rajagopaland@iit.edu
    V.  Muralidharan, bangalore@iit.edu

    Chennai
    Illinois Institute of Technology (India) Private Limited
    New #1, Anna Salai, Adjacent to IDBI Bank,
    Little Mount, Saidapet,
    Chennai 600 015
    Telefax: 91.44.2230.0775
    Skype: sivadpani
    SivaKumar Dandapani chennai@iit.edu

    Hyderabad
    Illinois Institute of Technology India Pvt Ltd
    804, 8th Floor
    Babukhan Estate, Basheer Bagh
    Hyderabad 500 001
    Tel: 91 40 6646.4127
    Fax: 91 40 6646.4126
    Skype: dv.bhaskar.rao
    Mr. D V Bhaskar Rao, Program Manager hyderabad@iit.edu

    Mumbai
    Illinois Institute of Technology India Pvt Ltd.
    Mumbai Center
    L/280 Lower Ground Floor
    Dreams The Mall, LBS Marg
    Bhandup (West) Mumbai - 400 078
    Tel: 98 3360  0904 (Mumbai number)
    0 98.4002.3216
    Mr. Shivakumar Swaminathan, Program Manager, mumbai@iit.edu

    Pune
    Illinois Institute of Technology India Pvt Ltd
    Flat #6, A Wing, Dr. Herekar Park
    Near Kamala Nehru Park, Bhandarkar Road,
    Pune  411 004
    Tel. 020 6606 0090
    Mobile 98 2265 1412
    Mr. Ramesh Jog, Program Manager
    pune@iit.edu




    Last modified: 04/29/2014 00:29:17

    © Illinois Institute of Technology   3300 South Federal Street, Chicago, IL 60616-3793 || 312.567.3000
    Undergraduate Admission Tel 312.567.3025 || Toll Free 800.448.2329 || Graduate Admission Tel 312.567.3020 || Toll Free 866.472.3448
    webmaster@iit.edu || Emergency Information || Site Index