Armour College Of Engineering   myIIT Portal Login
    Undergraduate Admission
    Graduate Admission

    Administrative Offices




    If you are inquiring about:
    Undergraduate Admissions, contact admission@iit.edu
    Graduate Admissions, contact gradstu@iit.edu
    IIT Engineering Themes, contact cammino@iit.edu

    If you are inquiring about degree or program information, please contact the department directly:
    Biomedical: damico@iit.edu, 312.567.5324
    Chemical and Biological: ivy@iit.edu, 312.567.3041
    Civil, Architectural and Environmental: goodloe@iit.edu, 312.567.3541
    Electrical and Computer: bonnie@ece.iit.edu, 312.567.6809
    Mechanical, Materials, and Aerospace: nicholsonj@iit.edu, 312.567.5177

    Natacha DePaola

    Carol and Ed Kaplan Armour Dean of Engineering and
    Professor of Biomedical Engineering

    Office: 224 Perlstein Hall
    10 W. 33rd Street
    Phone: 312.567.3009
    Fax: 312.567.7961
    E-Mail: engineering@iit.edu
    Website

    Dietmar Rempfer

    Associate Dean—Armour College of Engineering and
    Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

    Office: 224 Perlstein Hall
    Engineering 1 Building, Room 243C
    Phone: 312.567.3189
    Fax: 312.567.7961
    E-Mail: rempfer@iit.edu
    Webpage

    Philip Troyk

    Associate Dean—Armour College of Engineering and
    Professor of Biomedical Engineering

    Office: 224 Perlstein Hall
    Wishnick Hall, Room 214-217
    Phone: 312.567.6902
    Fax: 312.567.7961
    E-Mail: troyk@iit.edu
    Webpage

    Staff

    Tracy Allen

    Receptionist &
    Administrative Assistant

    Office: 224 Perlstein Hall
    10 W. 33rd Street
    Phone: 312.567.3009
    Fax: 312.567.7961
    E-Mail: tallen1@iit.edu

    Jason Harper

    Specialist
    Marketing & Communications

    Office: 224 Perlstein Hall
    10 W. 33rd Street
    Phone: 312.567.3023
    Fax: 312.567.7961
    E-Mail: jharper1@iit.edu

    Chrissy Jacobs

    Administrative Director &
    Executive Assistant to the Dean

    Office: 224 Perlstein Hall
    Phone: 312.567.3371
    Fax: 312.567.7961
    E-Mail: cjacobs3@iit.edu

    Alyssa Liberman

    Manager
    Marketing & Communications

    Office: 224 Perlstein Hall
    10 W. 33rd Street
    Phone: 312.567.3430
    Fax: 312.567.7961
    E-Mail: aliberm2@iit.edu

    Darci McHale

    Associate Director
    Operations & Financial Administration

    Office: 224 Perlstein Hall
    Phone: 312.567.3848
    Fax: 312.567.7961
    E-Mail: mchale@iit.edu

    Department Chairs

    David Mogul

    Interim Chair and Associate Professor
    Department of Biomedical Engineering

    Office: 314B Wishnick Hall
    3255 South Dearborn Street
    Phone: 312.567.3873
    Fax: 312.567.5770
    E-Mail: mogul@iit.edu
    Website

    Gongkang Fu

    Chair and Professor
    Department of Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering

    Office: 228 Alumni Memorial Hall
    3201 S. Dearborn Street
    Phone: 312.567.3629
    Fax: 312.567.3519
    E-Mail:

    Vince Turitto, PhD

    Interim Chair
    Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering

    Office: 127 Perlstein Hall
    10 W. 33rd Street
    Phone: 312.567.6927
    Fax: 312.567.5770
    E-Mail: turitto@iit.edu

    Ashfaq Khokar, PhD

    Chair
    Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

    Office: 128 Siegel Hall
    3301 S. Dearborn Street
    Phone: 312.567.5980
    Fax: 312.567.8936
    E-Mail: ashfaq@iit.edu

    Keith Bowman

    Chair and Professor
    Department of Mechanical, Materials and Aerospace Engineering

    Office: 243A Engineering 1 Building
    10 W. 32nd Street
    Phone: 312.567.3175
    Fax: 312.567.7230
    E-Mail: keith.bowman@iit.edu
    Website

    Financial Resource Center

    Azisti Dembowski

    Financial Analyst
    FRC Coordinator

    Office: Perlstein Hall
    Room 215
    Phone: 312.567.5095
    Fax:
    E-Mail: adembows@iit.edu

    Matthew Cahill

    Financial Administrator


    Office: Perlstein Hall
    Room 215
    Phone: 312.567.5081
    Fax:
    E-Mail: mcahill2@iit.edu

    Bennetta Garrison

    Financial Administrator


    Office: Perlstein Hall
    Room 215
    Phone: 312.567.3071
    Fax:
    E-Mail: garrison@iit.edu

    Sandra Hall

    Financial Administrator


    Office: Perlstein Hall
    Room 215
    Phone: 312.567.5086
    Fax:
    E-Mail: shall8@iit.edu

    Cathie D'Amico

    Department Administrator
    Pritzker & FRC

    Office: Wishnick Hall
    Room 314
    Phone: 312.567.5324
    Fax:
    E-Mail: damico@iit.edu

    Renee Weaver

    Administrative Assistant


    Office: Wishnick Hall
    Room 314
    Phone: 312.567.5100
    Fax:
    E-Mail: weaver@iit.edu