Stuart Competition [IIT Stuart School of Business Team Advances to Americas Competition for CFA Research Challenge]

The IIT Stuart team is pictured at left with Michael Rybak, Senior Lecturer of Finance at IIT Stuart, Philip G. Franklin, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer at Littelfuse, and Ana Rossetti, Assistant Dean at IIT Stuart.