Chicago-Kent Bar and Gavel Society Archive

  • 2013 Bar and Gavel Society inductees, from left: Sylvia St. Clair, Anne Marfisi, Emily Acosta, Peter Henry, Sabrina Leonard, Rosemary Thariath (posthumously), Abby Whitt, Kylin Fisher, Dunstan Barnes, Cynthia Sun, Thomas Reynolds. Not pictured: Alexandra Grace.

    IIT Chicago-Kent Bar and Gavel Society Inducts Twelve New Members

    Twelve members of IIT Chicago-Kent College of Law's Class of 2013 have been named to the Bar and Gavel Society. Each year, IIT Chicago-Kent's Student Bar Association inducts into the society graduating seniors who have distinguished themselves through outstanding service to the law school, the community and the legal profession.

    Full Story