Staff Service Award Honorees: 2017



5 Years of Service

Jennifer A. Agosto

Coordinator of Compliance

Brian T. Bailey

Director, Web Development/Services

Sharon Bostick

Dean of Libraries

Matt Cefalu

Senior Office Coordinator

Brandon CruzZavala

IT Help Desk Technician

Hossein Daryaei

Scientist

Angelica Diaz

Medical Assistant

Rachelle Fox Bowers

Administrative Assistant

Gwynne M. Fox

Department Coordinator

Margarita Garcia

Administrative Assistant

Dominitrice Gonzalez

Senior Paralegal

Lindsay Halik

Support Scientist/Microbiology

Walter C. Hazlitt

Associate General Counsel

Kristie M. Hein

Assistant Director Operations-Alumni Engagement/Annual Giving/ Commmunications

Dawn M. Johnson

Administrator, FSPCA

Michael R. Johnson

Staff Attorney

Rima M. Kuprys

IPRO Program Coordinator

Mary M. LaFleur

Program Manager

John Lankford

Major Gifts Officer, Institute of Design

Philip Lopez

Senior Parking Specialist

Louis F. McHugh

Director, Information Technology

James J. McKay

Director, Technology-Digital Media Center

John McMahon

Facilities Area Manager

Ariana T. Monroe

Director, Administration/Finance

Kimberly M. Moss

Manager, Sponsor Billing

Megan Mozina

Director, International Initiatives/ Strategic Alignment

Sha Ni

Staff Attorney

Anita Opdycke

Associate Vice Provost

Raina Russ

Marketing Manager

Joshua H. Siegel

Admin Services Manager

Bruce Watts

Vice President for Administration/ Facilities/Public Safety

10 Years of Service

Syed Junaid Ali

Systms/Virtualization Engineer

Adrienne E. Baker

Circulation Assistant

Rudolph Luis Buford

Technology Services Manager

Jack Chiu

Network Engineer

Bibiana Corro

Admission Assistant

Matthew M. Daniels

Staff Attornev-Law Offices

Clarice Edwards

Administrative Associate

Aesha Engeldinger

Assistant Director

Marcia A. Faye

Associate Director, Editorial Services

Sabrina Fesko

Assistant Director

Frank R. FioRito

Director, Purchasing

Upendra L. Gandhi

Systems Administrator

Linda Gant

Financial Aid Supervisor

Michael Gillespie

Circulation Assistant

Watasha L. Hall

Manager, Institutional Reporting

Rosalind Hosea

Office Coordinator

Dalvina A. Lane

Assistant Director, Cash Operations

James P. Maciukenas

Project and Communications Administrator

Lynne M. Meyer

Campus Event Coordinator

William F. Mitchell

Staff Architect

Yves F. Mondesir

Staff Accountant

Nichole Novak

Online Learning Librarian

Armand Paradis

Director, Business Development

Sarah Pariseau

Academic Curricula Manager

Christopher F. Perry

Executive Director, IT and Business Process

Kathryn A. Potts

Student Employment Specialist

Ramon A. Ramirez

Receiver/Storekeeper

Deborah A. Richard

Research Administrator

Marty Schalm

Senior Graphics Designer

Andre Schmidt

Project Manager

Elaine Shaw

Student Services Representative-Chicago-Kent College of Law

Osvaldo Velarde

Manager, Technical Services

Carl Vizza **Executive Director**

Natasha F. Washington

Office Assistant

Gregory Williams

Maintenance Mechanic II

15 Years of Service

A. Todd Diel

Project Coordinator, Education and Safety

Deborah Ginsberg

Educational Technology Librarian

Betsy Hughes

Vice President, Institutional

Advancement

Terry M. Jabczynski Maintenance Mechanic II

Tracy L. Kish

Law Office Administrator

Steven L. Lattyak

Telecomm Service Technician

Theda A. Mickey

Administrative Associate

Rosamaria Mustari

Administrative Assistant, Faculty

Robert Ulcigrai

Chief Engineer

20 Years of Service

Ada F. Chin

Director, Financial Aid—Chicago-Kent College of Law

Javier G. Nava

Maintenance Mechanic II

Beatrice D. Person

Academic Program Coordinator

Maurice Robinson

Senior Accountant

Charles L. Scott

IIT Online Student Services Manager

Jerry J. Seaton Director, Rec Exams and Registrar-Downtown Graduate Campus

25 Years of Service

Nasir Mirza

Reserves Specialist, Galvin Library

30 Years of Service

Joy Calderone

John P. Mayer

Department Coordinator

Executive Director, CALI

35 Years of Service

Bennetta Garrison Financial Administrator

Donna M. Taylor

Manager of Accounts Payable/ **Fixed Assets**